Latest Products http://www.asmaherbals.co.in Latest Products 17-01-02 en-us http://www.asmaherbals.co.in Anti Constipation Powder http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/anti-constipation-powder.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Anti Constipation Powder (Saral Kabajnashak Churan) from the pure and natural herbs to guarantee their exceptional results. The Anti Constipation Powder assists in terminating constipation, headache, hyperacidity and allied problems. Anti Constipation Powder is made under the strict supervision of experts who ensure the best Constipation Powder is delivered to the market. We are noted as one of the prime Anti Constipation Powder Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. Anti Diabetic Capsules http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/anti-diabetic-capsules.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Diabetic Capsules we manufacture and supply is endorsed to be an ideal herbal treatment for Diabetes. Experts while manufacturing the Anti Diabetic Capsules use a unique combination of herbs which are scientifically proven for herbal treatment of Diabetes. We are a leading name in manufacturing and supplying Anti Diabetic Capsules of superior quality, which can be obtained at reasonable rates. Health Care Capsules http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/health-care-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Health Care Capsules we offer is ideal to be used by people of all age group. The Health Care Capsules is formulated with carefully chosen natural & rare herbs. The Health Care Capsules we bring to you is pure and natural and economically priced. Anti Inflammatory Eye Drop http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/anti-inflammatory-eye-drop.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Inflammatory Eye Drop we manufacture and supply is effective for curing inflammatory effects on the Eye. Lochan Eye Drops readily penetrates into the internal chambers and also boosts flow of intra ocular fluid thus revitalizing the entire eye. We are a primary name in manufacturing and supplying Anti Inflammatory Eye Drop of superior quality, which can be obtained at reasonable rates. Anti Piles Medicines http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/anti-piles-medicines.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing highly effectual Anti Piles Medicines which is in high demand in the market. Anti Piles Medicines gives quick and effective respite from irritation or pain at passing stool. Anti Piles Medicine we offer is specially tested to ensure instant relief. The range of Anti Piles Medicines is available in the market at competitive price. Breast Enlargement Medicines http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/breast-enlargement-medicines.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, Breast Enlargement Medicines that is prepared to improve the bust appearance. Regular usage of the Breast Enlargement Medicines gives effective results with out any side effects. You can avail the Breast Enlargement Medicines from us at affordable price. We offer the Breast Enlargement Medicines is secured packing within a predetermined timeframe. Herbal Hair Oil http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/herbal-hair-oil.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Hair Oil we offer tot the customers is a non sticky and light herbal Hair Oil. In the production of Herbal Hair Oil seven herbs and five natural oils are used by DR. ASMA HERBALS first time in India. In tamper proof packs we offer the Herbal Hair Oil to the clients at market leading prices. Sexual Rejuvenator http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/sexual-rejuvenator.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Commando capsule is a Proprietary Ayurvedic medicine which acts as a daily energy supplement and vitalizer for men and women. It is one of the best vitalizers in the herbal category. It also helps to deliver daily energy required for day to day activities and is enriched with health benefits that helps to fight fatigue. Pain Relief Medicines http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/pain-relief-medicines.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dardorest – 40 Herbal Capsules consists), Rasna (Pluchea lanceolata), Maharasnadi kwath, Trifla, Nirgundi, Erand, Ajmod, kuchla, Asgandh, Bala, Hing, Shilajit, Shallaki, Arjuna and Kishore Guggal which is a mixture of following herbs like Guggulu (Commniphora Mukul), Gudduchi (Tinospora Cordifolia), Haritaki (Terminalia Chebula), Bibhitaki (Terminalia Bellerica), Amalaki (Embellica Officinalis), Sunthi (Zingiber Ofï¬ï¿½cinalis), Marica (Piper Nigrum), Pippali (Piper Longum), Vidanga (Embelia Ribes), Trivrit (Operculina Turpethum), Danti Mool (Baliospermum Montanum). Herbal Facial Cream http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/herbal-facial-cream.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Asma Herbals is a well recognized Manufacturer and Supplier of Herbal Facial Cream. We manufacture premium quality Herbal Facial Cream using the finest Aloe Vera, Rose, and Sandal. We offer this Herbal Facial Cream under the brand name of Glosma. Asmaliv-DS Herbal Liver Tonic http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/asmaliv-ds-herbal-liver-tonic.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Asmaliv-DS is a premium quality product prepared by Dr. Asma herbals (G.M.P. Certified Company) meant for hepatic problems. This Tonic is prepared by using the following aqueous extracts of: - Ashwagandha, Draksha, Aloevera, Almonds, Safed Musli & Shudh Shilajit, Shatawar, Konch, Vidari Kand etc. Details : Acts as a liver tonic for boosting liver function Beneficial for people suffering from liver cirrhosis owing to excess Liquor intake Helps to heal infective hepatitis & Viral hepatitis Helps to increase the liver function in people suffering from viral hepatitis, non-alcoholic fatty liver disease and cirrhosis Linked to high serum albumin Beneficial for people with liver diseases Helps to treat chronic hepatitis B infection Enhances secretion of antioxidant enzymes and protects the liver from free radicals and toxins. Helps to reduce fat accumulation in the liver In Loss of Appetite It Works Well With Hepato-toxic Drugs Dosage : Adult : 2 teaspoonful 3 times a day preferably with milk. Children : 1 teaspoonful 3 times a day preferably with milk or as directed by the physician. For better results use JIWAN KRANTI Health Capsule along with using JIWAN KRANTI Heath Tonic. Glosma Pure Herbal Shampoo http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/glosma-pure-herbal-shampoo.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. Supported by an industrious network, our organization is able to serve to patrons all over Amritsar(India) and other marketplaces without problem. Shilajit Capsules http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/shilajit-capsules.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Shilajit Capsules in the domestic market. We have good rapport with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and assure safe and secure transaction of money. Also, we facilitate or clients to make transaction in both online and offline modes. Dardorest-40 Pain Relieving Herbal Oil http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/dardorest-40-pain-relieving-herbal-oil.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Amritsar(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. Since, we are famous suppliers of Dardorest-40 Pain Relieving Herbal Oil, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. Herbal Cough Syrup http://www.asmaherbals.co.in/herbal-cough-syrup.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. We are specialist in making available Herbal Cough Syrup in a wide spectrum of grades and specifications.